Spring Equinox Ritual Summary

Spring Equinox Ritual
March 19th, 2017
Deity of the Occasion: Ana
Offerings: eggs
Omen: Jera / Nauthiz / Raidho
Return flow: Waters of Life / blessing of the seeds and tools
Attendees: 14

Notes:

Our usual ritual of finding the life within the land (colored eggs) and telling the story of Ana.

I will sort of miss doing our rituals indoors until next December.  Being outside is amazing, of course, but at the Friends Meeting I can actually move my wheelchair around and help set up.  The outdoor site means either I’m using my walker or someone else is pushing my wheelchair.

It was great to see so many new folks there!  I hope our new outdoor site in Pinckney isn’t too far for folks to travel.

Leave a Reply

